Delegados APDPE

  • COORDINADOR DE DELEGADOS: Rafael Guerrero
  • DELEGADO DE LA APDPE EN LA IKD: David Sanmartín
DELEGADOS
ANDALUCÍAJosé Alberto Domínguez (ja.dominguez@apdpe.es)
ARAGÓNIsabel Sesma (i.sesma@apdpe.es)
ASTURIASManuel Navarro (m.navarro@apdpe.es)
BALEARESJuan Carlos Terán (j.teran@apdpe.es)
CANARIASAndrea Costea (a.costea@apdpe.es)
CANTABRIALuz Rivero (l.rivero@apdpe.es)
CASTILLA LEÓNCarlos Guaza (c.guaza@apdpe.es)
CASTILLA LA MANCHAEsteban Yeste (e.yeste@apdpe.es)
CATALUNYAJacques Beruck (j.beruck@apdpe.es)
COMUNIDAD DE MADRIDRafael Guerrero (r.guerrero@apdpe.es)
COMUNIDAD VALENCIANALuis Iglesias (secretario@apdpe.es)
EUSKADIIván García (i.garcia@apdpe.es)
EXTREMADURAAntonio Labrador (a.labrador@apdpe.es)
GALICIACarlos Díaz (c.diaz@apdpe.es)
LA RIOJALuis Laría (l.laria@apdpe.es)
MURCIAPaco Iglesias (p.iglesias@apdpe.es)
NAVARRASimón Gilabert (s.gilabert@apdpe.es)